Mötley Crüe - The Dirt [Soundtrack] CD

€ 7.99 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Delivery time appr. 3-5 workdays

  • BNM00018
 Titelverzeichnis Disk: 1 1. The Dirt (Est. 1981) [feat. Machine Gun Kelly]... more
Product information "Mötley Crüe - The Dirt [Soundtrack] CD"


Disk: 1

1. The Dirt (Est. 1981) [feat. Machine Gun Kelly] [Explicit]

2. Red Hot

3. On With The Show

4. Live Wire

5. Merry-Go-Round

6. Take Me To The Top

7. Piece Of Your Action

8. Shout At The Devil

9. Looks That Kill

10. Too Young To Fall In Love

11. Home Sweet Home

12. Girls, Girls, Girls

13. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)

14. Kickstart My Heart

15. Dr. Feelgood

16. Ride With The Devil [Explicit]

17. Crash and Burn

18. Like a Virgin


Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Mötley Crüe - The Dirt [Soundtrack] CD"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.