Mötley Crüe - The Dirt [Soundtrack] 2LP

This product is currently not available.
€ 25.64 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Delivery time 3-5 Workdays

  • BNM00066
Tracklist: LP1 The Dirt (Est. 1981) (feat. Machine Gun Kelly) Red Hot On With... more
Product information "Mötley Crüe - The Dirt [Soundtrack] 2LP"
  1. The Dirt (Est. 1981) (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
  2. Red Hot
  3. On With The Show
  4. Live Wire
  5. Merry-Go-Round
  6. Take Me To The Top
  7. Piece Of Your Action
  8. Shout At The Devil
  9. Looks That Kill
  10. Too Young To Fall In Love
  1. Home Sweet Home
  2. Girls, Girls. Girls
  3. Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.)
  4. Kickstart My Heart
  5. Dr. Feelgood
  6. Ride With The Devil
  7. Crash And Burn
  8. Like A Virgin
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Mötley Crüe - The Dirt [Soundtrack] 2LP"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.