€ 17.99 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Delivery time appr. 3-5 workdays

  • BNM0104
HITS Track listing: Disc 01 Life is Beautyful This is Gonna Hurt Lies Of The... more
Product information "SIXX:A.M. - HITS CD"

HITS Track listing:

Disc 01

  1. Life is Beautyful
  2. This is Gonna Hurt
  3. Lies Of The Beautyful People
  4. Pray For Me
  5. Rise
  6. Stars
  7. Maybe It's Time
  8. Skin
  9. Belly Of The Beast
  10. Are You With Me Now
  11. Girl WithGolden Eyes
  12. Accidents Can Happen
  13. Gotta Get It Right
  14. We Will Not Go Quietly


Disc 02

  1. The First
  2. Talk To Me (Radio Mix)
  3. Penetrate
  4. Waiting All My Life
  5. Skin (Rock Mix)
  6. Life Is Beautyful (Piano Vocal)
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "SIXX:A.M. - HITS CD"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.